Piano Spheres Presents: Susan Svrček: For Spring

Piano Spheres Presents Susan Svrček: For Spring 


Susan Svrček welcomes Spring with two works by Milhaud: Le Printemps and Suite (1913). She is joined by guest artist Nelson Ojeda Valdés for Stravinsky’s 1913 Le Sacre du Printemps, arranged for two pianos; and barcode (dance music for two pianos), written for the duo in 2015 by Frederick Lesemann. 

Associated Images: 

TUE 4/25
8:30 pm

G - General Audience

M - REDCAT Members

ST - Students

CA - CalArts Students/Faculty/Staff