Edgar Miramontes 
Associate Director

Bill Ballou
Technical Director

Carmen Amengual
Exhibitions Manager

Cory Beers
Lounge Manager

Jacques Boudreau
Facilities Operations & Installation Manager

Sally Bickerton
Director of Leadership Gifts, Office of Advancement

Yi Chang
Box Office Manager

Kelly Hargraves
Marketing & Media Manager

Matthew Johns 
Assistant Technical Director, Lighting

Elena Minor 
Finance & Personnel Manager

Pete Pace 
Assistant Technical Director, Sound/Video

Brittany Prieto
Associate Director of Individual Giving, Office of Advancement

Rolando Rodriguez 
Administrative Coordinator