REDCAT acknowledges with deep appreciation and gratitude the organizations and individuals listed below whose extraordinary support makes REDCAT's programming possible. REDCAT would like to acknowledge its deep appreciation to The Walt Disney Company, The Sharon D. Lund Foundation, Veronica and Robert Egelston, Charles Kenis, Lee and Lawrence J. Ramer, and Dorothy R. Sherwood for their investment in REDCAT’s future through the creation of the REDCAT endowment.

This reflects gifts between July 1, 2015 and June 30, 2016.


$100,000 and above

Marianna and David Fisher

The Getty Foundation

Teena Hostovich and Doug Martinet; Eric and Kim Kaufman; Lockton Insurance Brokers, LLC

The Sharon D. Lund Foundation

The Emily Hall Tremaine Foundation


$50,000 – $99,999

Neda and Tim Disney

Melissa and Tim Draper

Hauser & Wirth

Ann and Gilbert Maurer Family


$25,000 – $49,999

The Herb Alpert Foundation


Abigail Disney and Pierre Hauser

The Walt Disney Studios

Harriett and Richard Gold

Illumination Entertainment

Lilly Tartikoff Karatz and Bruce Karatz

Jill and Peter S. Kraus

Susan Disney Lord and Scott Lord

Jamie and Michael Lynton

National Endowment for the Arts

Lynda and Stewart Resnick

Jessica Smith and Kevin Brine


$10,000 – $24,999

Angeles Investment Advisors, LLC


Austin and Virginia Beutner

Bon Appétit

MaryLou Boone

The Capital Group Companies Charitable Foundation

Margit Sperling Cotsen and Lloyd Cotsen

Sheri and Roy P. Disney

Fariba Ghaffari

Ilene and Stanley Gold and Shamrock Holdings, Inc.

Marilyn and Jeffrey Katzenberg

Karyn Kohl

Lyn and Norman Lear

Diane Levine and Bob Wass

Anahita and James B. Lovelace

Stephen Maguire and Jennifer Bellah Maguire

Tracy and Greg McWilliams

Mid Atlantic Arts Foundation

Anne and Jerry Moss

National Performance Network

New England Foundation for the Arts

Ostrovsky Family Fund

Ina Lee Ramer

Alisa and Kevin Ratner/ForestCity

Sony Pictures Entertainment

Catharine and Jeffrey Soros

Janet and Tom Unterman

Angelle and Roger Wacker/UBS Wealth Management AG

Jamie Rosenthal Wolf and David Wolf/Rosenthal Family Foundation


$5,000 – $9,999

Edythe and Eli Broad

John and Louise Bryson

Victoria Dailey and Steve Turner

Good Works Foundation

Graham Foundation for Advanced Studies in the Fine Arts

Karen and Stephen Hillenburg

Julie and Jamie Kellner

Carlene Laughlin

Henry Mayo Newhall Memorial Hospital

Mondriaan Foundation

Carol and Michael Palladino

Pasadena Art Alliance

Dallas Price-Van Breda and Bob Van Breda

Janet Dreisen Rappaport and Herb Rappaport

Lynn and Edward Rosenfeld

Adriana Sheinbaum and Rodrigo Garcia

Susan Steinhauser and Daniel Greenberg

Theresa Strempek and Peter McMillan

Things You Can Tell, Inc.

Frederick R. Weisman Art Foundation 


$1,000 – $4,999

William B. Anawalt

Art Center College of Design

The David Bohnett Foundation

California Resources Corporation

Emily Carr University of Art and Design

Carsey Family Foundation

David Conney

Creative Europe Program of the European Union

Alice E. Davis

Susan and Jonathan Dolgen

Flemish Agency for Arts and Heritage

Galeria Fortes

Consulat Général de France

Goethe-Institut Los Angeles

Greene Naftali Gallery

Association of Independent Colleges of Art & Design

Linda Janger

Charmaine Jefferson and Garrett Johnson

Kebok Foundation

Kinetic Lighting

Bettina Korek

Travis and Thomas F. Kranz

Mark Lee and Sharon Johnston

Marlene and William Louchheim

Mercer US Inc.

John Morace

Musick, Peeler & Garrett LLP

Michael N. Nock

Otis College of Art and Design

Andrea and Bruce Piner

Mark and Elizabeth Power Robison

Michael Pressman

Felicia Rosenfeld and David Linde

Stuart Rudnick and Doreen Braverman

Jane and Esa-Pekka Salonen

Jack Shainman Gallery

Dorothy R. Sherwood

Sprüth Magers

Gary Steffani and Michael Lupetin

TheaterMania | OvationTix

Alexander Westerman and David Gleason

Western States Arts Federation

Adele Yellin


$500 – $999


Roz and Peter Bonerz

Olga Garay-English and Dr. Kerry L. English

Raida and Jeff Gatten

Angela Neff

Tina M. Perry and Richard C. Whitney, Jr.

Miriam Schulman

David Shaw and Mpambo Wina Shaw

Jamie Sher

Paul Wieselmann



Craftsman Brewing Company

Consulate General of Spain, Los Angeles

GuestHaus Residency, Los Angeles

Renegade Flooring, Inc.


REDCAT Council

Diane Levine, Chair
Harriett F. Gold, Co-Vice Chair

Edgar Arceneaux

Victoria Dailey

Neda Disney
Tim Disney
Fariba Ghaffari
Richard J. Grad
Stephen A. Kanter, M.D.
William S. Lund
R. Stephen Maguire
Antonio Mejias-Rentas

S. Daniel Melita

Tina Perry
Seth Polen

Kevin Ratner

Lynn Rosenfeld
Araceli Ruano

Abby Sher
Dorothy R. Sherwood

Eve Steele

Adele Yellin

Steven D. Lavine, President, CalArts


CalArts Board of Trustees

Tim Disney, Chair
James B. Lovelace, Vice Chair

Joan Abrahamson
Alan Bergman
David A. Bossert
Louise Bryson
Don Cheadle
Jonathan Dolgen
Melissa P. Draper
Malik Allen Drawhorn-Pauldon, Student Trustee
David I. Fisher
Rodrigo Garcia
Harriett F. Gold
Richard J. Grad
Rick Haskins
Karen Hillenburg
Laurie Jacobs, Staff Trustee
Charmaine Jefferson
Marta Kauffman
Jamie Kellner
Jill Kraus
Steven D. Lavine, Ex-Officio
Thomas Lloyd
Michelle Lund
Jamie Alter Lynton
Leslie McMorrow
Greg McWilliams
Michael Nock
Tina Perry
Janet Dreisen Rappaport
David Roitstein, Faculty Trustee
Tom Rothman
Araceli Ruano
David L. Schiff
John Schwerbel, Alumni Trustee
Susan Steinhauser
Roger Wacker
Luanne C. Wells